معلومات عنا

شنتشن BoRun إلكترونيات المحدودة هي الشركة المصنعة USB C HUB، USB C CABLE، لاسلكي CHARGER  منذ عام 2013، والقدرة RD قوية، مما أدى الموارد سلسلة التوريد، وفي السكن منشأة مصنع تمكننا من تقديم شريك OEM وOBM وخدمات التصميم في مراعاة موك وقادرة على المنافسة السعر.

في حين تحتاج إلى الجزء الأكبر بيع المنتج في التسويق هنا لدينا مصنع الخاصة لإنتاج المنتجات الخاصة بك، لإدارة الجودة، في حين تحتاج إلى تخصيص بعض المنتجات لدينا خبرة المهندسين بالنسبة لك. نسمع أفكارك وتبادل اقتراحنا للعمل معا. وبفضل قدراتنا الهندسية والتصنيع والاختبار التي تدعم لنا أن نكون وقفة واحدة وتوفير الحلول مع سمعة عالية في التسويق.

يونيس
مدير التسويق
Lucia

ومن لوسيا الذين تخرجوا من جامعة شنتشن مع درجة البكالوريوس في التسويق، منذ 2014 عندما انضممت Macverin وتتمتع العمل الجماعي والحياة مع زملاء العمل الخاص بي، والمسؤولة أساسا عن بناء العلامة التجارية والترويج. إذا كنت تحتاج إلى أي تحليل التسويق أو المعلومات يرجى التحدث معي.

يونيس
حساب إدارة
Eunice

ومن يونيس الذين تخرجوا من جامعة شنتشن مع درجة البكالوريوس في اللغة الإنجليزية للأعمال، وأنا أحب اللغة الإنجليزية ودراسة مختلف الثقافات على مستوى الكلمة، منذ عام 2013 انضممت Macverin I المملوكة المهارات المهنية ومعرفة كيفية تقديم أفضل إضافة القيم للعملاء، وسوف يكون هنا مع فريقي لتقديم 24 * 7 خدمة فورية.

يونيس
RD مدير
Paul

ومن بول الذي تخرج من جامعة هونان تكنولوجيا الهندسة في مجال الالكترونيات، وقضيت كل وقتي لدراسة منتجات أبل والاتجاهات لأنني معجب سوبر والأفكار عندما كنت أعمل في Macverin أنا دائما وقد ابتكر لمنتج جديد، فإنه يأخذ المزيد من الراحة بالنسبة للمستخدمين النهائيين لأنني أعرف رغباتك.

يونيس
مصمم
Gavin

ومن غافن الذي يعمل كمصمم Macverin، وأنا أحب الرسم والموسيقى والتصميم والعالم هو رائع جدا وأنا أتبع قلبي لامتحان كل لحظات، وتزيين كل شيء بأيديهم وعقولهم، في Macverin نحن نقدم لكم مجموعة حرة والتسويق مواد التصميم مع مراعاة موك، وأنا أيدي 3RD الخاص بك كما النسخ الاحتياطي.

خدماتنا ADD- القيمة 

  • لدينا منطقتنا. هذا صنع نموذج من البلاستيك وحقن أجزاء المصنع تسريع التسليم في الوقت المحدد ODM لشركائنا.
  • الأغنياء قسم RD ذوي الخبرة ومدير تسويق المنتجات تمكننا من تقديم مقترحات تصميم براءة اختراع فريدة من نوعها لشركائنا.
  • الأصلي قدرة الصناعة التحويلية في السكن تمكننا تقديم مقترحات ذات جودة عالية للشركاء.
  • 100٪ فحص الجودة قبل التسليم ولدينا معدل المعيبة أقل من 0.3٪.
  • 24 بنسبة 7 في الوقت الحقيقي قبل خدمة ما بعد البيع تأكد من الحصول على ردود فعل فورية.

مرفق OUT

مكتب الاستقبال لدينا
مكتب الاستقبال

مكتب الاستقبال لدينا
ODM، OEM

office

Our Office

测试

Quality Inspection

工厂
ورشة عمل

مكتب الاستقبال لدينا
الأسهم مستودع


ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

About Us

Shenzhen BoRun Electronics Co.,LTD is a Manufacturer of USB C HUB, USB C CABLE, WIRELESS CHARGER since 2013, strong RD ability ,leading supply chain resources, in-housing factory facility enable us to offer partner OEM&OBM&ODM service in considerate MOQ and competitive price.

While you need to bulk sell your product in the marketing here we have own factory to produce your products, to manage quality, while you need to customised some products we have experienced engineers for you. we hear your ideas and share our suggestion to work together.Thanks to our engineering, manufacturing, testing capabilities which support us to be a one-stop solution provider with high reputation in the marketing.

Eunice
Marketing Manager
Lucia

It is Lucia who graduated from ShenZhen University with Bachelor's Degree in Marketing,since 2014 When I joined Macverin and enjoyed the teamwork and life with my coworkers and mainly responsible for brand building and promotion. Should you need any marketing analysis or information please talk with me.

Eunice
Account Manager
Eunice

It is Eunice who graduated from ShenZhen University with Bachelor’s degree in business English, I love English and study different cultures word-wide,since 2013 I joined Macverin I owned professional skills and know how to offer best add-values for customers, I will be here with my team to offer 24*7 Instant service.

Eunice
RD Manager
Paul

It is Paul who graduated from HuNan Engineering Technology university in electronics, I spent all my time to study Apple products and trends because I am a super fan, when I am working in Macverin I always have innovated ideas for new product,it takes more convenience for end users because I know your desires.

Eunice
Designer
Gavin

It is Gavin who works as the designer of Macverin, I love drawing, music and design, world is so wonderful and I follow my heart to tast all moments, decorate all things with hands and minds, in Macverin we offer you free package and marketing materials design with considerate MOQ, I am your 3rd hands as backup.

OUR ADD- VALUE SERVICE 

  • We have our own plastic model making and parts injection factory .this speed up the ODM delivery time for our partners.
  • Rich experienced RD department and marketing product manager enable us to offer unique patented design proposals for our partners.
  • Original in-housing manufacturing ability enable us offer high quality proposals for partners.
  • 100% quality inspection before delivery and our defective rate less than 0.3%.
  • 24 by 7 real time pre-after sales service make sure you get immediate feedback.

OUT FACILITY

our reception desk
Reception Desk

our reception desk
ODM-OEM

our reception desk
Our Office 

our reception desk
Incoming Quality Control 

our reception desk
Workshop

our reception desk
Stocks Warehouse


WhatsApp Online Chat !